Page 10 of 10

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:28 am
by Dustymike
Another NEW one Cas. How do you keep finding them?? Thank you so much. X

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:49 pm
by wally
New one for me too...thanks Cas xx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:14 am
by Cas19
I'm surprised that that one is new to you both, as I posted it I thought heck this is a very old one.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:12 pm
by Frans
Great picture, thank you!

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 11:38 am
by trek007
Xx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:15 am
by trek007
X

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:28 am
by Cardiff Bluesgirl
Where is a woman to go ... [whistle]
Glad youre keeping The Cas picture show going Trek..... :bravo:

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:19 pm
by Cas19
Thank you Trek youre a star whilst I have been away.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Sep 30, 2018 11:58 am
by Cas19
Have a lovely Sunday

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2018 6:21 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2018 12:02 pm
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2018 11:59 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2018 7:11 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2018 2:50 pm
by trek007
Is that a young Vince Hill?

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 5:16 am
by Cas19
Yes it is Trek x

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 5:16 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 10:56 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2018 9:28 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2018 11:10 am
by Frans
Mustard and black, from The Complete Philadelphia Sessions

zz (1).jpg

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 5:41 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 5:47 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:10 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2018 5:58 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:54 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2018 6:40 am
by Cas19
Have a lovely weekend.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2018 6:53 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2018 4:12 pm
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:59 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:08 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 3:30 pm
by wally
Just love this one and it reminds me how tiny and slim she was. Thank you Cas xx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:55 am
by Cas19
Yes Dusty was very petite Wally, even more so in real life so to speak.


Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:59 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:45 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:01 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:47 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:09 pm
by trek007
A fun one Cas.

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:18 pm
by Cas19
Yes a lovely RSG one I think Trek.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:27 pm
by thc@c
More great photos - many thanks! Someone I know on this forum should like the suit!!

Henry x

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 9:11 pm
by SmallTownGirl
Thank you Cas, for the beautiful pictures! As a huge fan of both Dusty and Martha Reeves I always love to see the pictures of the RSG-TSOM [8D]

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:09 am
by Cas19
You are most welcomw Lisette.

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:17 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:39 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:04 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:47 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:54 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2018 3:11 pm
by trek007
Really nice one Cas.
Spooky one!

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:41 am
by Cas19
Getting into the Halloween mode Trek!

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:42 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Oct 30, 2018 11:47 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Wed Oct 31, 2018 10:06 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Thu Nov 01, 2018 12:05 pm
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2018 2:48 pm
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2018 5:44 pm
by trek007
Xx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 7:13 am
by Cas19
Lovely image Trek.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2018 7:56 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Mon Nov 05, 2018 6:38 am
by Cas19
Have a lovely week.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2018 7:50 am
by Frans
My latest acquisition from Mexico

1.jpg

2.jpg

R-12628197-1541414790-9812.jpeg.jpg

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:23 pm
by Cas19
Cool Frans.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:55 pm
by trek007
X
It's a classic [:)]

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Nov 11, 2018 11:29 am
by Cas19
A lovely still Tek.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Nov 18, 2018 8:18 pm
by trek007
xx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 7:44 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:29 pm
by trek007
xx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2018 7:33 am
by Cas19
Lovely one Trek.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2018 7:00 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Mon Dec 03, 2018 5:55 pm
by trek007
X plus Douggie!

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2018 1:28 am
by Douggie
trek007 wrote:X plus Douggie!


Who is that guy?? I haven't seen him for many. many years.
Just behind me is my Vox speaker box. It was the first one ever
made (A prototype) by Vox which I still have and use when I play once
in a whle. Sadly I gave back a lot of equipment back to Vox when I came
to Australia, including my Vox Phantom bass guitar. That was also a prototype
and the first one made. It would be worth a lot of money now.

Thank you for the post..

<3 Dusty :thumbsup: :note: <3

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2018 2:52 pm
by trek007
Thanks for the Vox info Douggie, shame you didn't keep the Phantom! [:o]
Our outward appearances may change but we are all the same person on the inside. [:)]

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:31 pm
by trek007
x

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Wed Dec 12, 2018 8:03 am
by Cas19
Lovely one Trek.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Dec 15, 2018 9:46 am
by trek007
X

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sat Dec 15, 2018 11:57 am
by Cas19
Always loved this shot of her on Andys show Trek.

Casx

Re: There's a lady on stage

PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2018 7:13 pm
by trek007
And another...behind you!