Page 113 of 113

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Wed May 22, 2019 5:50 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Thu May 23, 2019 5:50 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Fri May 24, 2019 5:57 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sat May 25, 2019 6:10 am
by Cas19
Have a lovely weekend.

Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sun May 26, 2019 6:27 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Mon May 27, 2019 5:31 am
by dusty nut
LOVELY PICTURES CAS, PARTICULARLY THE HANDS! LOL X

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Mon May 27, 2019 5:57 am
by Cas19
Thank you Lynn.

Todays favourite.

Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Tue May 28, 2019 5:04 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2019 5:15 am
by krupert
adusty1eu7.jpeg
For obvious reasons I Picked this .. ! Sorry I haven't been here in quite a while. Hope everyone is doing o.k.. !
adusty1eu7.jpeg (11.2 KiB) Viewed 1657 times
Hi All !!

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2019 5:32 am
by Cas19
Hi Ken, a nice favourite from you!


Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2019 5:32 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2019 9:25 pm
by dustydimensions
Another one from the Central Park thing and upscaled, being an HQ junkie myself:

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2019 9:30 pm
by dustydimensions
Always had a thing for 1970s bob hairstyle like this as well.

Are there any more photos that look like such other than the circulating coloured photo with Dusty in the seat with a yellow-beige suit? :pensive:

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Thu May 30, 2019 5:01 am
by dusty nut
SOME LOVELY FAVOURITES THANK YOU ALL.

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Thu May 30, 2019 6:06 am
by Cas19
I have a pic or two somewhere with her hair like that Jon, I will look when I get back in two days time.

Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Thu May 30, 2019 6:07 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Thu May 30, 2019 8:46 am
by Frans
Thanks, Cas, never seen this one before <3

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Fri May 31, 2019 2:03 pm
by Cardiff Bluesgirl
Lovely run of pics Cas. :thumbsup:

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 1:39 pm
by Cas19
Thank you Liz , and Frans.

Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 6:08 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 5:39 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2019 5:38 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 5:25 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 7:36 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 6:48 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:11 am
by Cas19
Have a good weekend.

Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 6:38 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 10:59 am
by Cardiff Bluesgirl
:thumbsup: <3

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:32 am
by Cas19
Thank you Liz.

Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:32 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:58 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:52 pm
by mas
Great photos, Cas, on all three sites! Some are new to me. Thanks for posting.

Michele

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 6:47 am
by Cas19
Thank you Michele kind of you to say so.

Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 6:48 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:05 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:04 pm
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 9:56 pm
by Frans
Thanks,Cas. We've seen that necklace before somewhere, haven't we....

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:50 am
by Cas19
I guess we have Frans!

Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:52 am
by Cas19
Happy Fathers Day!

Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:24 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 10:01 pm
by wally
Love this one Cas
Would she carry her own bags now???
Don't think so!!

Appreciate all the lovely pics you post each day and although I don't comment all the time, I feel that an occasional thanks will keep you posting more!

Love your Twitter page too xx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:36 am
by Cas19
Thank you Wally, I must admit some days I feel I am wasting my time, but then I can sometimes see that yes people do look at them and that does keep me going.

Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:38 am
by Cas19
Casx

Re: Some Favorite Dusty Photos

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 8:50 am
by Dustymike
WOW!! Beautiful shot of Dusty. Thanks, Cas. Look forward to your posts each day. X